The New DC Universe: Week 1 Reviews

The New DC Universe: Week 1 Reviews.

CS Daley is planning to review all issues of DC’s New 52. I’m hoping to just be able to read them all.He’s off to a good start with his review of Justice League #1. I think I liked it a bit more than he did. I’m a huge fan of Jim Lee’s art so I was immersed in the world immediately. Story-wise, I think Johns took the right approach in slowly introducing the new characters. To jam all the members of the new league into one issue would have been a stretch, even with a double issue.

Can’t wait for next week’s releases and CS, I’m looking forward to the ride!

2 thoughts on “The New DC Universe: Week 1 Reviews

What do you think?

